Board Of Directors

As a registered charity, fiscal responsibility of Masterworks of Oakville lies on the Board of Directors, to be elected or re-elected annually. Their generously volunteered time and dedication keep our incorporated not-for-profit community choir running smoothly.

Board of Directors, 2023-2024

  • Patrick Wilson, President
  • Terry Murphy, Secretary, Youth Mentoring Program
  • Linda Baldwin, Treasurer
  • Virginia Barsenbach, Choir Personnel Manager
  • Miriam Josephs, Member-at-Large
  • Andree Masse, Member-at-Large
  • Pat O’Sullivan, Member-at-Large

Ex-Officio Members

  • David Gustilov, Orchestra Representative
  • Charles Demuynck, Artistic Director
  • Stacey Sinclair, General Manager

If you are interested in becoming a Masterworks Board Member, please contact us for more information!

Scroll to Top