Choir Management

The choir is an incorporated not-for-profit organization and a registered charity. Fiscal business is managed by a Board of Directors (President, Vice President, Treasurer, Secretary and Past President) who must be elected or re-elected annually. The fiscal year ends on Aug. 31st of each year. An annual meeting is held each year.

Board of Directors, 2016-2017

Avril Kruger, President
Bruce Nelson, First Vice President
Sharon Wong, Treasurer
Myfanwy Burbidge, Secretary
Johanna Boffa, Choir Personnel Manager and Member-at-Large
Terry Murphy, Youth Mentoring Program
Debra Taylor, Member-at-Large
David Klausner, Orchestra Representative
Joyce Sitarski, Founder and Member-at-Large

Ex-Officio Members

Charles Demuynck, Artistic Director
Stacey Sinclair, General Manager
Scott D’Cunha